What is next for me on the Horizon?

Well fellows! I am working on my home CCNP lab. I just bought a Skeletek network device rack and I am putting that together. They are very easy to build..I am glad…I was the one who always at Christmas time had to put together all the things that required building (bikes, anything) I hated it..but I am having fun. Will show pics of my rack in  a few weeks..I need to make it pretty and user-friendly. I like neat stuff that is organized. I need it to be neat and clean. I am also working on my JAVA class and I want to host my own blog on my home web server so it will be eventually ccnp.itdaddy.net for my blog name and hosted on my home servers. It is more fun to host yourself  that way I can encounter problems to solve. IT is solving IT problems. Bring them on……;)..I am looking at BSCI but will not be full steam ahead for at least another month or so then it is back to the attick to study my ass off again! Later!

Leave a Reply

