Cool CCVP lab and Topology Drawings off of Ebay!

I found these nice diagrams off of ebay. Some company is putting together Voip training labs . They are 1500.00 each plus liks 250.00 S/H but man if I had the 2000.00 to spend I would get this lab very nice…..It is so hard to put all the pieces to gether when you are dealing with limited time. Me I think it is importan to put each piece together but I do not have all kinds of free time so it makes sense if you have the money I would get this lab; nice start 😉

Rookie! CCVP Topology drawing !!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Cool CCVP lab and Topology Drawings off of Ebay!”

  1. Crunchyhippo Says:

    I’d be very interested in knowing what company is putting together this lab! I wouldn’t mind spending the money if it meant having a proper VP lab.

    Care to share? Please email me if you get back, as I may lose this URL. Thanks!

    • dude I am not sure. IT does look good. But man I am doing this. I bought 4 1760 routers and turning them into voip router with wic-T1 cards as WAN interfaces. then I am building a 1760 as PSTN..buying some IP phones and walla VOip network. plus I am going to buy 3550 poe switches and putting EMI images on them for L3 and Qos ..my switches will be the worst. I plan on buying 3 of them but they cost like 300 each sucks! so 1 at a time hee hee;)
      but yeah as today to be a CCNA/CCNP you have to know your Voip it is standard now.
      good luck man

  2. I don’t think that a CCVP lab made from used devices with just three switches, two routers and three phones costs 2000!

    I’ve spent about 3000 for my 18 switches & routers (some with adv. ent. ios, voice) + pix fw + rack + pieces + books

    Anyway, it’s a nice rack to take the picture but if you are looking for something good at the best price, you need to spend a couple of days looking for devices at a good price.

    For example, to buy a 3550-EMI from a ebay shop might cost about 400 and even more, I bought one last week for 121, a 2948G-L3 might cost about 300, I bought one quite long ago for 160. When you want to buy more than one device you can negotiate with seller, I bought 2 2950T and 2 2950G switches with together would have cost about 460 + S/H and devices + S/H cost me 400, …

    Also, I have to say that my money flow for devices has stopped! 😛

    Maybe I’ll buy a couple of juniper FW to make experiments but first I want to take all I can from cisco!

    Best regards,
    Carles

    • hey thanks carles
      for you advice, Yeah I agree. I just thought the lab looked cool. yeah on ebay the 3550 smi are coming down and I am looking to get like 3 or 4 or them for my home build T1 WAN I am building trying to build a t1 wan like my work to really lab it up some day I plan on posting it hear .
      thansk for you help though; )
      robert

  3. Hi
    I am posing here an excellent link for all study material regarding CCNA, CCNP, CCSP,CCVP, CCIE and MCSE
    Latest PASS4SURE, TESTINSIDE and ACTUAL TESTS dumps for all certification are available to download along with CBT nuggets, Training videos and Study guides
    Just open http://www.azires.com click on DOWNLOADS and get certified
    Plz also send http://www.azires.com link to all relevant people
    Free CCNA, CCNP, CCSP,CCVP,CCIP, CCIE and MCSE, CISSP Training videos & Study Material to download
    Just open http://www.azires.com click on DOWNLOADS and get certified

Leave a Reply

