Why is Jesus a part of Network Engineering?

Why is Jesus a part of Network Engineering? There is a huge reason why Jesus is a huge part of it. I love my career field but I recently thought I was having a heart attack at my apartment. Thank God I wasn’t. It was something else. But during that time at emergency room I got to thinking about my life. I know another life and God story but really listen to me I am serious. When we are young 15 to 35-ish. We think we have life by the balls but as you get older in your 40s and higher, you see your relatives start to die, uncles and aunts and grandmas and grandpas die off. If you are blessed you even see them pass away which is even more eye opening to your mortality. You see all your old movie stars dying because of some disease or just old age and then you meet people in life who (most) have no assurance of where they are going when they die? Well, I can tell you from experience that when you’re in a near death experience you start to think really fast if you are ready to go or not to pass from this physical life through physical death to the spiritual life. And this is a big deal to really all of us. Just cover your mouth of your friend so they cannot breath and see how important living is? Stupid  I know but just see how they fight! I have met people who boast like it is no big deal dying and all and then grab their  mouth and show them it is a big deal to live forever. We all want to live forever and you can. Read on.

It is important for us to live and to live forever(Ecclesiastes 3:11). When I was in college my first 2 years, I took a World Religions class to study the 10 major religions. I got an A in the course, and my teacher was Gay. He loved the way I detailed my papers on each, and he wanted me to compare and contrast my own religion (Jesus on the cross way) with all the rest. He said he wanted to keep all my papers to use them as examples of what kind of work he expected. I was floored. Well any way, my comparison was this. Now mind you, I didn’t grow up in church, I went to Catholic church 2x in life and that was it. So I knew only what my parents said and that wasn’t much. So no background really in religion. I believed living life to the max and grabbing what you needed and God just loves and as long as I didn’t hurt anyone or murder anyone I was good to go to heaven. These were my rules.

 Well these were my own thoughts on it. But the only problem with it was, these were my plans. I was not the creator of myself nor the creator of this world. I wasn’t really even sure of myself. I mean. But later on in life, this friend of mine in the military asked me to come to church, I said yes. When he began to talk of this Jesus who was God incarnate and died for me and rose to show his power to raise the dead. And this Jesus washed people’s feet to show humility. And then was beaten and died on the cross of his own free will. And how even Roman historians (a non Christian) wrote about Jesus and this Jesus a real person written about in history like 700 years before Muhammad, I began to realize this is a man who said he was God and died for me and my sins and all my sins past present and future. All I have to do is admit I am a sinner, accept his love and gift of grace of dying for me and paying the penalty for my sins and turn from my sinful life and live for him relying on his word and his help daily and then I am assured of a place in heaven!? Wow I thought. When I looked at all 9 other religions of the world I saw (which my instructor said I laid out perfectly) all the other religions but Christianity were based off works! With the other 9 religions, you had to work to get to heaven or levels of heaven. Where Jesus said that he died for me and  that I need God and salvation is not of self but of the sacrifice Jesus went through to purchase our salvation.

 Then I read about Satan and how he fell and who Satan was? Satan is a being God created who was called Lucifer and was a greatest Angel in heaven that guarded the garden of Eden. He was top dog created by God. Who became arrogant and said to himself, “I don’t need God I am a GOD. I am better than GOD.” He became arrogant and selfish and he is the epitome of self-centeredness. He said to himself that he was great without God’s help. He forgot who made him and who he should give praise to. I say the way of the cross of Christ is to say “I need God, I need Christ. I am not good or great without God. God gives everyone different gifts and talents. He doesn’t show favoritism. Everything and every position in life is given by God and he can take away if he so desires. There is no one greater than God. We only need to do his will and be thankful. He distributes everyone different gifts to see if we all rely on God. He gives everyone different gifts. Some people are very good looking people; some people are very ugly people on the outside, but it is our job if ugly or good looking to rely on God. It is these outward things that are deceiving to us all. Life is a big huge test and a place to enjoy the Lord’s gifts but it is really a 80-100 year test to see if you will live for him the only true God. Since he is life and he gives life and he is maker of all, he makes the rules. I say follow a God who lays down his life for his loved ones, I say follow a God who says love your brother as yourself, I say follow a God who says do good to others, I say follow a God who says overcome evil with good. In the Koran the Muslim Bible it says Allah is the greatest of all deceivers.

 What I have learned is this take it or leave it. Islam is the religion of the Koran just like Christianity is the religion of the Bible. Deceiver in the Koran about Allah originally means that Muslims can lie about their faith (they mimic their God Allah’s characteristics) as long as people can join their faith because of the lie this is a good thing. Coming to Christ is based off of your free will and you believing in truth not in tricks or lies. What I mean is this: You cannot mix FIRE and  ICE. fire being the word of God in the Holy ChristianBible saying Chrsit died for us all and Islamic Bible the Koran stating Allah help decived others to fake Christ death. This is the lie. YOU CANNOT mix FIRE and ICE, else you get mush! nothing! LIESSSSSS..God/Jesus is TRUTH..I seek TRUTH not a deceiver!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is what I mean for you muslims who care more about pride in a religion that TRUTH! Open you hearts and minds to the l0ve of God for you. be honest with yourself and you will find Christ. Be honest with yourself and look around and study the Koran over the Bible and you will see these religions are Fire and Ice. Ice being the Koran and Fire being the Christian Holy Bible. God is a consuming fire the bible says. You will see that even in the Koran written 700 years after Jesus died talks about how Jesus death was a lie.! I say haahah how stupid. This is Satan pushing his agenda. (John 14:6) Jesus is the way the truth and the life. He  is the door to God’s heart and heaven. One last thing. If you truly study bible prophecy, you will see there was a Sodom and Gomorra, there was a Noah’s ark, there was the crossing of the red sea by Moses and Israel, there was  a Jesus who did die even according to Roman history that he was the Christ and God. The true God. Moreover, if you study the Koran their Messiah is the Christian’s Antichrist or Satan (incarnate). And their Isa is their Jesus which is Satan as well. The real Jesus comes back in the clouds not on the ground in the form of a man. This time he comes back as a leader of the armies of heaven to conquer Satan and in the book of Revelation he does destroy Satan and his armies. Best be on his side. Jesus wins.

 Watch this video above on you tube and think about it. Would you rather guess about life and hope you make it thru? or live for Allah and a God who deceives and lies to get its point across? Or look at Jesus and think wow. here is a God. the God who would die for me. and all have to do is accept his gift of love and death turn from my sin and live for him. My Christian life is amazing. If anyone were to try to kill me or make me denounce Christ as God in my life, I would say pull the trigger man. I will be seeing heaven and him sooner. God wants everyone to go to heaven but what gets in the way is the selfishness of man  and the pride of man, and the devil helps keep you away from him. I say give Jesus a real and honest chance. Watch this video and look in your heart and ask Jesus to show himself real to you.

God bless you all…Your friend Robert (itdaddy)  Oh yeah, why is Jesus a part of network engineering? Because as much as I love my career, it is not everything. Living forever is what everyone wants and I have power to live life daily with just a prayer away to give me strength or reading his word daily gives me strength. What do you have? And where are you going when you die and is it your rules or are you going to live by God’s rules? I live by the rules of the one who made them just like you and I live by the rules of Cisco on the command line.

They being Cisco made the rules, it is our job to follow those rules and commands. They can be fun just like the command line and network engineering is for us! Lots of rewards for following the rules of Cisco and maybe success and the same with Christianity. Receive his gift of salvation, and you will be changed forever in a great way and assured a place in the Lambs book of life (Revelation 22).  See you in heaven my friends. Let us lift Jesus up! Jesus rocks ! Jesus is the Lord!

And Jesus is coming soon! We are in the last days. read the book of Matthew 24 and Luke 21 and both books of Thessalonians of the new testament. It explains and describes the last days and we are in them.  Do not take the mark of the beast. The Christian Bible says you can still be saved if you do not  take the mark of the beast. You will have to die for the name of Christ but you know all of us are dying anyways. To die for Christ is an honor! And you will be transported to heaven in a micro second. Yeah! Some die slower some die faster but all go to the same place the grave. Why not choose Christ today as your Savior and live. You will not go wrong with Jesus. Give him your heart and trust no matter how you feel each day. Say to yourself. “I will trust in you Lord Jesus despite myself!!!!” I believe in God who is the Christ our Lord! Ask Him to come into your heart and be your Savior. Turn from your old way of living. Find a Christian Bible and read about who God is and his love for us and you.

See you in heaven my brothers and sisters!

-IT Daddy

53 Responses to “Why is Jesus a part of Network Engineering?”

  1. Wow, that was powerful stuff.

    Joe

  2. Wow…I’m glad I read this. I actually found this site googling stuff about frame relay lol. It was kinda a tough read because there was no whitespace to separate paragraphs and stuff…but it was worth it.

    I’m a Christian myself and was really blessed by this. I pray that the pseudo-heart attack was really nothing dangerous…

    Blessings bro =]
    -Xave

  3. Gregory Toney (Greg) Says:

    What a great testimony! I am myself a christian Baptist. I believe what you believe. Jesus is God’s Son! Amen! I am in the process of studying for the CCENT1 exam. I came across your site in looking for resources for the CCENT1 exam. I am glad I did! Maybe we could be great friends. Hope to hear from you soon.

  4. I came upon your website because i was searching for RSTP and found your notes pretty useful. THank You.

    And then i read your recent blog and i am kind of confused where did you learn about muslims can lie about their faith.

    It’s nice that you have turned towards religion and did a comparative study of islam and christianity. But the comment about lie in islam, i did not understand.

    We do respect Jesus as a prophet, Moses as a Prophet, and treat them with such respect as Muhammad whom we believe was the last prophet certainly not anti-christ. Yes Quran does say Jesus was risen to heaven and will come back once again to form his kingdom and siege a battle against Anti-christ. Full chapters in Quran is given just about Mary and extensively written of Jesus as well.

    I hope you read Koran translation with an open mind and see if it’s deceiving you. Mohammad Asad translation of koran is pretty good. No this post isn’t written from Satan just someone who think it was unfair comparison.

    • sohaibkhan77

      ahh you are incorrect my friend. Koran states that Jesus didnt die and that it was a trick to think he died for all man kind. Koran has many translations in which they distort the truth. for example you said koran states jesus did ascend to heaven. wrong.koran states jesus faked his death. there are man translations unlike the many bible translation which make the scriptures clearer where as koran chanes its meaning. Jesus is Lord muhammwd didnt die for you Jesus did. no where in kora n does it say God is love but the holy bible. in there it states God is love! choose christ my friend… choose christ! A man of piece…I didn grow up Christian either before I converted.

    • Now do I think some muslims are nice people absolutely..The Koran does say jesus faked his death! period.
      there are many translation of islam that is the crappy things the translations of the bible are way more consistant
      the koran, you get newer version every day that are morphing…it even says Allah is the greatest of all deceivers.
      okay I show you…

      The Qur’an states that Allah deceived people into believing that Jesus had died on the cross
      John 3: 16 says it all man!
      Isaiah 53 which is like 2,000 years older than koran maybe 2700 years olders states Christ coming
      to save us all! so for that very fact of Islam stating Jesus death was fake make me crazy with anger.
      I say bunk! lies of the devil…jesus is lord and there is no other!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      even read the book of ISAIAH
      Who has believed our message
      and to whom has the arm of the Lord been revealed?
      2 He grew up before him like a tender shoot,
      and like a root out of dry ground.
      He had no beauty or majesty to attract us to him,
      nothing in his appearance that we should desire him.
      3 He was despised and rejected by mankind,
      a man of suffering, and familiar with pain.
      Like one from whom people hide their faces
      he was despised, and we held him in low esteem.

      4 Surely he took up our pain
      and bore our suffering,
      yet we considered him punished by God,
      stricken by him, and afflicted.
      5 But he was pierced for our transgressions,
      he was crushed for our iniquities;
      the punishment that brought us peace was on him,
      and by his wounds we are healed.
      6 We all, like sheep, have gone astray,
      each of us has turned to our own way;
      and the Lord has laid on him
      the iniquity of us all.

      7 He was oppressed and afflicted,
      yet he did not open his mouth;
      he was led like a lamb to the slaughter,
      and as a sheep before its shearers is silent,
      so he did not open his mouth.
      8 By oppression[a] and judgment he was taken away.
      Yet who of his generation protested?
      For he was cut off from the land of the living;
      for the transgression of my people he was punished.[b]
      9 He was assigned a grave with the wicked,
      and with the rich in his death,
      though he had done no violence,
      nor was any deceit in his mouth.

      10 Yet it was the Lord’s will to crush him and cause him to suffer,
      and though the Lord makes[c] his life an offering for sin,
      he will see his offspring and prolong his days,
      and the will of the Lord will prosper in his hand.
      11 After he has suffered,
      he will see the light of life[d] and be satisfied[e];
      by his knowledge[f] my righteous servant will justify many,
      and he will bear their iniquities.
      12 Therefore I will give him a portion among the great,[g]
      and he will divide the spoils with the strong,[h]
      because he poured out his life unto death,
      and was numbered with the transgressors.
      For he bore the sin of many,
      and made intercession for the transgressors.

  5. ohhh BR….wait a minute my friend….Koran was written 700 years after Christ died…1 boook. you have 66 books of the Bible (christian/jewish) that are written over 1,000s of years apart that speak of Christ. Read Isaiah the prophet chapter 53. It speaks of CHrist…you mean to tell me you would rather believe in a man muhammad who had 14 wives one of being a 9 year old girl who did nothing for you? who limits you to only 3-4 wives? which what I mean is he really isnt’ a good standard to follow. you would rather believe in Muhammed due to family rituals? when Jesus died took your sin for you and loved you. and where does muhammed speak of love. No translations of the Bible always speak of God is love. Koran NEVER speaks of love but of KILL KILL KILL…I have read a few translations and wow they can differe I must agree. I wasnt always a Christian man beleive me but Jesus came to me and I am holding on to Christ and not 40,000 virgins! Jesus saves! And if you cannot see he loves you buy this movie then your heart is truely hard…I balled like a baby watching Jesus/father die for my sins. How can you be so blinds! I pray that you can see someday your true redemption. God loves you man, He sent his only son to die for you..you just need to accept him in your heart and live for him. He will change you it is amazing…just believe! and you shall be saved the bible says!

  6. hhaha BR you are funny guy. I don’t care if he spend 40 years coming to islam. The very fact that the koran was written 700 years after christ tells all. and to deny christ died would destroy christianity for all who service christ. Nope.
    Jesus is God the father incarnate why? because He said he was. I have seen the variations of the Bible and they are very petty.. compared to what your speakers talk about. I have watch Muslim scholars try to debate Christianity. And they are way off mark. They try to rewrite history and I do not buy it.
    Christ is real. He died for all of us. Muhammed and Allah didnt do anything for you. The bible of 66 books describes history and describes a God who loves you.
    The muslim faith morphs and changes to be what you want it to be and Christianity stays firm in what it is Christ is God who loves us came and died for us and forgives us and is awesome..he is the door there is no other door to Heaven but Christ death and you believing in him. I believe and I will never be moved ….Praise the Lord! Jesus come soon!

  7. Not all catholics are like that…I have seen many who love chirst..and Christ is the door! :0 yeah! praise The lord

    • Don’t get me wrong, I’m not bashing Catholics and I completely agree with you. I’m bashing the Catholic doctrine. Your belief about baptism, communion, laws and Sabbaths don’t make you a Christian or a non-Christian. The blood of Jesus does!

      I guess my post could have come off a bit bitter-sounding…I’m still bitter about being brought up in a belief system that I don’t hold to anymore and tend to get a little hot under the collar whenever it’s brought up.

      I’m sorry if I offended you Joe…I really didn’t mean to. Hope you’ll forgive me. Peace bro =]

  8. Someguy, did God tell you in person that Catholicism did not please HIM? I used to be a Catholic before I became a crusading anti-Catholic like you. Did it for 10 years and got a number of people to leave the Church. Guess what–I was WRONG!! There’s much more scripture in any Catholic mass than you’ll find in a Protestant service. The preaching may not always be great, but the exegesis is usually better. (Your mileage may vary depending on pastor.) I read many many arguments and I returned to the Catholic Church through the grace of God and with a gift of faith that you might do well to pray for.

    Assurance of salvation as many Protestants teach is a lie from the pit of hell. You will not find “assurance of salvation” in the bible but you will find “hope of salvation”. Now, do you hope you’re a man or are you sure you’re a man. Tell me there’s not a difference. Now, who is it that loves the scripture and who is it that likes to twist it to mean whatever they’d like it to mean?

    Sorry to sound know-it-all, but I’m probably older than you (50) which means I’ve been around the block a few times more than you have.

    As for your verse, check out Ephesians 6:1. You got the bible chapter and verse from the Catholic Church, so be nice. 😉

    • I’m actually not a “crusading anti-Catholic” as you presume I am. I don’t go about telling all my Catholic friends that they’re wrong and go about posting on Catholic forums preaching against it. You simply made a statement in a series of comments that I’m a part of that I didn’t agree with, hence the comment.

      You’re right about one thing though (and only one), you are older than me. Congrats =)

      You said:
      “Assurance of salvation…is a lie from the pit of hell”

      1 John 5:13 [NKJV] (Asterisks mine) says:
      These things I have written to you who believe in the name of the Son of God, that you may **know** that you have eternal life, and that you may continue to believe in the name of the Son of God.

      I got my bible from the early church fathers…all the Catholics did was put a stamp of approval on what was already the accepted norm.

      This is hardly the form for such a debate. If you want to continue I’ll gladly give you my email address.

    • Someguy, I’m sorry I presumed you were a militant anti-Catholic. That was unfair.

      You choose a “cheap grace” form of the gospel that plays connect-the-verses to pull out your preferred interpretation. JWs are good at this. So are Mormons. They all use the weak “the bible says” argument. As a Catholic, I can assert “the Church has always taught” and this goes pre-bible, because there was no “bible” for 400 years–just the Catholic Church. Seems pretty obvious to me, but you’ve had a lot of false preaching blind you to historical truth. The early church fathers were Catholics!!

      I have no prob w/ 1Jn5:13, just w/ your interpretation. Mt 10:22 and 24:13 indicate that salvation is a future event, and Paul talks about working it out w/ fear and trembling.

      Yeh, you’re probably right about this not being the right forum. Funny thing is I’ve come full-circle, so there’s not much you can tell me that I haven’t sorted through. Feel free to respond, but I think I’ve said all I need to say on this. God bless!

    • My grace isn’t cheap…it cost Jesus his life!

      In any case, you claim there was no bible for 400 years. Sure it wasn’t bound and published…but all the scriptures that they used were there before it became “The Bible” and before we were ever called “Christians”.

      I wouldn’t believe that the early Christians were Catholic for a minute simply because so many things that are central to the Catholic doctrine are strangely absent from the bible, and surprisingly so considering the half the NT was written to developing churches that would need guidance and direction in such things.

      In any case, well said and well concluded. I have one burning question that I like to ask people whose beliefs differ from mine.

      Assuming that when it’s time for judgement we still believe what we believe now and hold to it, do you think we will meet in heaven?

      • preach it some guy! preach it!!!!!!!!!

        but defense of Joe…I think as long as they love Christ and believe on him. they are saved
        but I don’t like all tha worship or saints stuff or mary stuff..but jesus is key 😉 and you rheart being honest before God
        believing on christ..

  9. That was really powerful stuff. I am a Christian myself and your words are really inspiring.

    I had the same experience as you with the pseudo heart attack, was it because of GERD or gastric reflux? 🙂

    • Praise the Lord. Jesus is our way out of this mess! yeah and he is coming soon! watch John Hagee and the 10 signs of the end times.
      wow we are at the hour of the end..it is way obvious! get ready your hearts! jesus is coming yeah!

    • Jesus woke me up 😉 yeahhhhh I love being a christian; love learning of Gods love for me

    • me too. I have since lost 60 lbs and went on a juice diet and know I do not have GRED anymore yes!!!!!!!
      but praise God I woke up! Jesus is lord!!!!!!!

  10. I came across your site when searching for some tech stuff;The tech stuff is commendable..however your views on religion are somewhat devoid of logic. 1) where did you get your views on the Koran..from a red-neck? 2) why can’t other faiths offer perspectives on the Almighty and why can’t we learn from other religions? 3) If God created Lucifer why could he not vanquish him when he turned into Satan?

    KISS : do unto others as you would like them to do unto you. Don’t question the actions and inaction of the Almighty – that is not our business. Respect other religions.

    • haha yep Chrislam is coming and you are the kind of person that would have the religion of Chrislam. Two different religions. If you respect true history all relgions began with the Jews. All religions started with the Jews..The koran is a bunch of jibberish taken from guys who smoke opium to taking Bible scriptures. The Holy Christian Bible is legit and proven solid. Even Josephus a Roman history proved Jesus lived and died for the Christians and in fact all mankind. ALL religions are based off of works to get to heaven BUT christianity. you are saved by faith in christ first then you live and work to do good from your faith in his gift to you. Any other religion is based off works doing so many things to reach levels of heaven and that is what SATAN wants you to believe in Self Rightousness.. Fact is noone is righteous with God in their life and that is believe Jesus was God, died and rose again for your sins. I do not respect any faith that is not the Truth. period. whether I sound arogant or not. It is not the Truth. John 14:6 Jesus said he is the way the truth and the life. The only way to the father. All other religions especiallly Islam is of the devil. read the Koran I have and it is stupid and false. Even the muslims do not even follow their own book. The are deceived! Give you faith to Christ and you will be saved John 3:16. The Holy Christian Bible says God is love. the Koran is full of hate and kill you if you dont believe. What kind of God is Allah. false God based off of works and manipulations. A religion of works is Islam. While Christianity is a failth and believing and receiving Gods gift of christ who died for all sins of mankind for those who believe. Jesus is the way and I have facts not fiction!.

    • someguy12 Says:

      Didn’t even realise I was still subscribed to this thread lol.

      1) http://carm.org/contradictions-quran
      http://answering-islam.org/quran/contra/
      Google is your friend!

      2) Other faiths are false. You’ll find some reasons above why Islam is false. Christianity is the absolute truth because there is evidence to support it. Historical, geographical, forensic, sociological, medical…it’s all there. Take a read of “The Case for Christ” and you’ll see what I mean. It’s really an interesting book. I’m sure you can find a synopsis of the book using Google!

      3) It’s not that God COULD not…it’s just that God DID not. “Why did He choose not to” would be the better question. That could take a very long time to answer and commenting on a blog post is hardly the place. I’d suggest you Google it!

      // someGuy(12);

    • respect people not islam. islam was born from paganism. do your research . the bible prophecies are 100 per accurate. jesus is coming man open your heart. it is not about really what you think man it is what the truth is
      you need to seek christ and seek the truth you should study more…Gods is creating a people that love him. satan is there to pull Godless people to him. those who truly love God will seek him/Jesus. that is the plan and that is simple ;)John 14:6

    • Andrew I read the Koran, I can tell you this: Jesus didnt fake his death! Logic!

      The writings of Josephus a Romain historian even back the Bible account or Chris’ts death too many facts prove it
      and The korna is a bunch of Jibberish by a guy smokin opium! 700 years after christ died somebody made this religion up.
      have you reaed 126 violent versus kill those who do not believe..?? Jesus said love your neighhor? One of the 10 commands was though shalt not kill. what part of Jesus don’t you get and what part of Islam is false don’t you get? fact…
      I am a cheesehead not a red kneck…go pack go!

  11. Why respect other religions when all of them lead to HELL?!

  12. yep all other religions in the world are based off of works. while Christianity is based off humbling yourself under the might hand of God and receiving his gift of salvation and love and grace and forgiveness. God knows we all need it. John 3:16 is the answer…

    • That’s right IT Daddy! The world needs to know this bible scripture: ‘Jesus said to him, “I am the Way, the Truth and the Life. No man comes to the Father but through Me.” They just need to confess that they are sinners before God and they need to repent and ask for forgiveness from the Holy Father! Amen!

  13. Tan Julia Faith Says:

    Great article. Shared it on my FB. Was preparing for my CCNA exam tomorrow and was reading one of your Networking explanations when I spotted this. Am a Christian too. Cheers to our Savior!

  14. Nolton Nel Says:

    Everyone that posted on here about believing in an all powerful being needs to open their eyes and minds. You found God because you were afraid of death?

    • yep nel you are 100 percent correct. when a person thinks about death; Jesus is your only answer.
      there are only 2 religions left in the world you are blind if you do not see them.
      The muslim faith and the christian/Jewish faith….there is only one God. God help you man.
      I mean look at our earth amongst millions and trillions of galaxies and how perfect everything was
      made for us by God. and you do not believe. The bible says a FOOL in his heart says there is no God.
      and yes death my friend I am afraid of but now that I have Christ in my life and I recieve his love and gift for me
      I do not have to be afraid. You do not have to be afraid either. Funny how you will have faith in so many things my friend
      in this life but you cannot have faith in God. amazing how people cannot believe when God’s handy work is all around.
      God is a father and gives us many things. A Santa Clause he is not. God is love and Jesus died for us. Believe in his gift
      and you wont have to be afaid any more. The bible also says “It is a dreadful sight to fall in the hands of a living God!”
      If you reject CHrist, not even God can help you. Because you have damned yourself. God is love believe in christ today.
      I do! And so do billions of other crazy people! 🙂 praise the LORD Jesus!

    • not just death but Hell. man do some research listen to many who have died on operating tables in car crashes for 90 minutes they describe a 2nd chance God gave them. and the bible says; IT is a dreadful thing to call in the hands of a living and righteous GOD. head the warning friend. fear is good. to fear and respect the one who created all things even you.! and not only fear but the real love that we were designed to have is from Christ

    • I found Jesus because he called me in my heart. and I listened to him. You had better be afraid of God!

      The bible states: “It is a dreadful site to fall in the hands of the living God” repent and be saved dude.
      Received Christ as you savior..if not trust me man Little green men won’t save you nor Bill Nigh the science guy’s theories.
      OMG 2 Tim 4:3-4 is coming true…sound doctrine/knowledge is being thrown out the door..no one listens all do what fancies them and say it has been done for years. These are bible prophecies. No other generation has claimed to be Christ. Ours has. no other generation has stated below. They have all sought sound knowledge truth. But know the drive is to deceive all and make up lies to cover up truth..open your hearts you wicked generation open..for the Lord Jesus commeth! this time with wrath!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

      2 Peter 3:4
      They will say, “Where is this ‘coming’ he promised? Ever since our fathers died, everything goes on as it has since the beginning of creation.”
      2 Tim 4:3-4
      For the time will come when men will not put up with sound doctrine. Instead, to suit their own desires, they will gather around them a great number of teachers to say what their itching ears want to hear. 4They will turn their ears away from the truth and turn aside to myths. 5But you, keep your head in all situations, endure hardship, do the work of an evangelist, discharge all the duties of your ministry.

  15. dude….fact…have you seen what sharia law does to people?
    dude….fact…I have read the Koran. It says fact. Jesus faked his death. This very believe goes agains 2000 years plus of what the Christian bible stands for. The Koran was written 700 years after Christ was proven to die for the sins of you and me. The
    reason you hold on to Islam is fear and traditions of men. But if you talk to muslims the ones who really see the truth. Just watch what sharia law does. You call that peace loving? What 126 versus in the Koran talk about killing the infidel? OMG man! blind I say..and you bet it has to do with CCNA..your job is not life is Jesus is the way the truth and the life. John 14.6.

    I love everyone man even the person who blows up his wife with her baby in the name of ALlah! yep that is peace loving..
    Nope read the koran the original ones they talk of violence and how Allah is the greatest of all deceivers.. In the last days the bible speaks of a religion that goes against true Christians
    Christians that believe Jesus died for our sins. Allah is the devil read the Christian bible. Those who merge both Christian bible and islamic Koran do not read or believe the Christian bible is true. Jesus did die Roman historians wrote and account of it. and they were not christians just people who wrote about Christ dying for us. There is too much evidence christ did die.
    I believe in Jesus and I have studied Koranic material…sad how you are deceived..700 years later someone writes a book about facts when most was written during or 50. Plus they found books of Isaiah chapter 9 and 53 which speak of christ coming 1,000s of years apart that match exactly 2,000 year before christ came.
    hence B.C and A.D (before christ and anodomini (year of our lord)….Jesus is coming man from the sky next time not from the ground…antichrist comes first then Jesus comes down to kick some bootie!
    Praise God man, I respect you for your faith but I do not respect a faith that is so violent but says it is not! Facts stand brother!

    • I blew my CCNA away so I must understand Blueprint pretty well. Ask anyone who has left Islam and sharia law what it is like. with Jesus you can know God n a personal way. try jesus man

  16. I am only joining this blog because of the great testimonies about my Lord Jesus. It also happens to have great information for Net Management.

  17. JJBladester Says:

    Thanks for a random, unexpected, and truthful post. I found you by searching about where to place standard vs. extended ACLs in a network.

    Little did I know that I would be blessed by finding this post amongst the CCNA material on your site. I’ve been working so hard in college lately that I’ve neglected my relationship with the Lord.

    Anyway, this post is pulling on my heart strings and I wanted to thank you for it. Keep up the good work and God bless you.

    • praise the lord dude. I was 44 when I finished my last year of college with BS in CS.
      I worked for a company 5 years with a really bad boss.God tod me toopray for him, Ididnt want to ; the next year he was fired my boss got fired. I replaced him
      ad love my job as IT Manager. I get access to everything to make it what it should be great.
      you will get your chance, serve the lord, do what is righ, and workyour buttoff. It will pay off.
      God will bless.

    • praise the lord man. Jesus gives freedom! Peace with GOD is thru christ and his gift

  18. no it is free country don’t surf he net man. you don’t ‘have to read it.open your heart man! it is closed.

  19. someguy12 Says:

    Mr/Ms Astonished,
    This is his blog, no one is forcing you to read it or to subscribe to his views. If you don’t like what he says then don’t read it. If you want to not sound foolish, then try to participate with an open mind 🙂

  20. WOW God is Good!!! I was just looking for some CCNA study plan
    I Love IT !!!!

Leave a Reply

